Family and why I don’t like them

Lol, I’m kidding. Actually, partially kidding. I have family members I don’t like. Not gonna name names but  I guess it grates on my nerves when I have to be in the same room as them. This is why I do my best to stay away from them.

However, there are family members I really love. Yes, you heard right. There are family members that mean so much to me that I would be willing to learn a whole new language for them (seriously, this is like a declaration of love from me). These include my mum, my dad, and my brothers.

My dad just sent me some pictures of when I was visiting them a few weeks ago. Despite being kind of fat looking in the pictures (don’t believe I look so gross, gained a lot of weight for unexplained reasons, and it’s going now…) I really love them. Mostly because I have hardly any pictures of us all together and seeing us so happy just makes me, well, happy.

Leave a Reply

