À l’intérieur

I love white bedding. It makes me feel clean and whole again.

These tiles are so cool. Not to mention the sunny yellow cupboard doors. My room was painted this color when I was little, and I swear it makes you happy by just looking at it.

Haha, one way to re-use an old suitcase.

Holy cow, I wonder how much they charge per night at this place eh?!

I love this. My room is this size, except not as cool and innovative.

This just makes me want to run and jump. Just hope that the ropes holding it up are strong…

Greek architecture is perfect.

Wouldn’t mind a caravan like this. Travel in style.

I love bathrooms like this.

Like I said, I love white!

Another epic caravan.

Lots of random pictures, none taken by me.

Love,
Felicity

Leave a Reply

