Title?

Today I’m happy, yesterday I was happy too.

Life is great now, I get to stay home, do whatever I want, which usually involves language study and doing fun stuff, and I just like being home.


{I swear one time I got a book out of the library and this was the cover!}

{So shiny, I want to touch}

The last photo was from here. This guy is officially my most favorite photographer ever. His camera captures everything, which I’m sure would make people painfully insecure being around it, haha.

All the other pictures are from other places, didn’t take any of them, as usual.

Love,
Felicity

Leave a Reply

