Movies, Movies, Pictures, and Movies

What have I been doing? Watching movies. That is what I have been doing.

We have gotten out so many DVDs recently. And I have to say, I love watching DVDs! I hardly get a chance during the school year, so the holidays is really the only time I get to sleep in, watch movies (some which are terribly mindless, that I have been watching since I was a kid), and just generally do nothing.

I’m still exercising my mind, I’ve taken up Greek, and I’m still studying my good ol’ French. As well as that, I actually watch a lot of Italian and French movies, so does that count as study?

I’ve watched so far:
Life is Beautiful / La Vita è Bella (my favorite movie)
Concrete Romance / Cemento Armato (violent but brilliant)
Supersize Me
This Is It
Ocean’s 12
My Big Fat Greek Wedding

And I have another 10 more DVDs to watch, not that I really mind (:

I have been browsing the web, as you do, and have found some really sweet pictures, too.











I didn’t take any of these pictures, and it would take me 10 years to find all the credits, so I will give credit in this way, by saying that if you took any of these photos you are AMAZING! (And should quit your job to become a photographer)

Love,
Felicity x

Leave a Reply

