Best Day in Forevah

Ohai!

I had the best day in forevs.

– I found the sheet music to one of my fave movies ‘La Vita è Bella’ for FREE!
– I bought a song on the iTunes store from the Peer Gynt Suite about a drunk guy who gets chased by a troll.
– I started learning a couple of songs on the piano while at school and home.
– I have $120 owing to me from working the whole weekend.
– I got heapza school work done on my MacBook Air, while still enjoying myself.
– I spent the whole day with my best friend at the piano, we took turns because we are sensible children.
– I managed to spend the WHOLE day at school, now that is a first.

Here is a picture I took this morning since I had some time to kill.

See what I mean, life cannot possibly get much better, but I hope it will anyway.

Love,
Felicity

Leave a Reply

