MacBook Air

It’s official, I’m going to be getting one. I have decided, I have talked to my mum, I have taken all responsibility to get the cash.

But look at it…!

This will soon be mine! In approximately 4 months. By February hopefully.

Let us assess the financial situation:
– I currently have $99 owing to me from job #1.
– In four months I will have $480 owing to me from job #2.
– In four months I will have $160 in pocket money.
– I will need to do another 70 hours worth of work from job #1 to get the remaining $770 needed.

$99
$480
$160
$770 +
= $1,509

The MacBook I will be buying is $1,449.00 so that’s like $50 leftover! Woo!

Now I just have to do my 70 hours of work. Damn. I don’t even know if that’s possible?

A MacBook would be so helpful, and I’m not just saying that. It would mean I wouldn’t have to work so much because I would have my work on the laptop, I could take it to lectures at the University, and it would just be rly kwl. (:

Love,
Felicity

Leave a Reply

