Sur Le Nuage de Nombre ‘Neuf’

I am feeling so happy now that the exam is over. My friend has her exam tomorrow, so I was offering advice ^__^ I’m such a pro now, haha.

But now I have other study to do D: It never stops…

I have been studying French heapz and heapz now. Not that I’d really call it studying, because I ❤ French. You can hardly call it study if you love it. So, apart from Maths, I don't technically 'study'.

Also got Latin to do. And piano to practice…

Just downloaded some piano songs to iPod! YUS!

Love,

Felicity

Leave a Reply

