Cheese. Not that I eat that shit.

Heh, just random pictures from my life so far… Why not blog about the future or the present? Neither have been eventful recently, mostly due to weekend and study.

Me standing in front of a car. Self explanatory.

Me and my mum at my Grandma’s 80th birthday. It would have been a very nice picture if it wasn’t for the early signs of pimples on my face. I don’t even know why acne plagued me so early, but it probably had something to do with my unhealthy diet. Not to mention you can practically see your reflection in my forehead! Ok, I’m probably being too picky, as Jules would say, “Who even noticed that until you pointed it out?!”

Me and Jules (who is my mum) in a gondola in 2009. I look really strange, but it is sort of a nice picture anyway.

My beautiful little puglet, Hambley, at Christmas 2006. As strange as this sounds, I never really liked Christmas that much, but now I ironically work in a store about Christmas. It has made me feel a lot more positivity toward the holiday.

Ugh, should have washed my feet. Please don’t think I’m a gutter child, I’m not really. This was when I got my first hair straightener, I thought it looked great, but I can see now that it looked more like flattened cardboard.

And me last year, again. I was trying to take artistic pictures, as you do. It didn’t work though, but seriously, at least I managed to get a picture. I went seriously off cameras for ages.

My mum is downstairs making raw tortillas and raw hummus at the moment. Hah, i’m the one who is supposed to be the raw chef here! Not that I mind, I’m kind of over creating at the moment. I’m so choppy-changey. I believe it was last week that I was declaring my joy in raw creating had returned, but now I’ve decided I’m not really into it at the moment. I don’t know why. I’m terrified of eating, really. I’m terrified of weight gain. Jules thinks I’m potentially crazy, I think I am crazy. I know I have psychological issues.

I’m pretty sure I’ve got some hidden disease, too. I have had a sore stomach for a few days.

What do I want to do right now? I wanna go to New Caledonia, where the sun always shines! Well, we actually might be in a few months.

Just thought I’d put that there. Mmmm, how I would love to be there right now. But alas, I am not. I am stuck at home, in my pyjamas, with no chocolate in sight.

Today we are moving the piano, from one side of the room to the other. I know what you’re thinking, ‘What an eventful, fast-paced life she leads!’ Well I’ll have you know that my life is very fast paced, for example, I am very fast paced in the morning when I get out of the shower and run to my warm bed.

Think that’s all for today. These posts are so pointless, but I like them anyway.

Leave a Reply

