Genesis

I am Felic.

I’m 15. This is my second blog, my other one is here. I post about being a teenage raw vegan in a big empty world.

Why did I start this blog? How greedy, having two blogs! Well, I think it was because I want to write about myself. My other blog, as much as I love it, is more for other people and is about the one subject ‘raw veganism’ than me, and sometimes I like to write about my thoughts and feelings.

I don’t expect you to read my thoughts and feelings, they’re here for me to read. I need somewhere for me to be violent and expressive, I’m sick of smiling at everyone.

And that concluded genesis. Stay tuned for exodus! (Haha)

Leave a Reply

